16 States that support your 2nd Ammendment Right.

Posted on March 13, 2019


View this post on Instagram

🇺🇸Swipe left to see the @nationalrifleassociation list of 16 Constitutional Carry states!🇺🇸 When Gov. Matt Bevin (R) @govmattbevin signed legislation Monday to eliminate Kentucky’s concealed carry permit requirement he brought the number of constitutional carry states to 16. Constitutional carry, or permitless carry, as it is also called, means law-abiding residents in a given state can carry their handgun for self-defense without going through a cumbersome process of first acquiring documentation from the state. In other words, the Second Amendment is your carry permit. On March 11, 2019, Breitbart News reported on Bevin signing Senate Bill 150, to eliminate the concealed carry requirement. In addition to making Kentucky the 16th state overall to allow concealed carry without a permit, Bevin’s signature made the Blue Grass State the third state to jettison permit requirements this year. The other two states are Oklahoma, where Gov. Kevin Stitt (R) signed constitutional carry legislation February 27, and South Dakota, where Gov. Kristi Noem (R) signed constitutional carry legislation on January 31. The legislation in the three states takes effect on different dates. BY: @awr_hawkins

A post shared by Breitbart (@wearebreitbart) on